"Since I was young, I have aspired of not only working in the printing industry but also becoming a successful owner of a printing business. EDSF scholarships are enabling me to obtain this goal."

Daniel Mast
EDSF Scholarship Recipient




(l-r) Mike Preson, FedEx Office, presents Dr. Howard Nelson, Arizona State University, with the Excellence in Education Award for Higher Education. Sandra Zoratti and Carrie Murphy, InfoPrint Solutions Company, present Jonathan Gibson, Xavier University, with the Innovation in Higher Education Award.

Educator of the Year - Higher Education

Innovation in Higher Education

Educator of the Year - Secondary/Post-Secondary Education

Innovation in Secondary/Post-Secondary Education

Innovation in Continuing Education

Innovation in Distance Education and Training

Innovation in Professional Growth and Development