Skip to main content

About Us

EDSF Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board Meeting September 2016: Bottom (l-r) Executive Committee: Brenda Kai, Steve Butler, Jennifer Matt, Toby Weiss Top (l-r) Board Members: Barbara Stainbrook, Francis McMahon, Mark Subers, Jeff Hayes, Roger P. Gimbel, Steve Francis, Tom Slechta, Richard Lowe, Mary Schilling, Preston Herrin, Tawnya Starr. Not pictured: Patrick Brand, Kevin Cushing, Carl Gerhardt, Mark Potter, Ramesh Ratan, Nancy Sobhy, Dave Wigfield.

2017 Board of Directors