Skip to main content

About Us

Scholarship Selection Committee

The Scholarship Selection Committee is made up of experienced industry professionals that volunteer their time to review applications and select the outstanding students who receive scholarship awards.

  • BOD Vice Chair for Education: Steve Butler, Xerox
  • Committee Chair: Mark Hannig, Chubb Commercial Insurance
  • Tony Cimaglia, Retired Print/Graphics Teacher
  • Nancy Jones, DST Output
  • Dave Kew, US Adworks
  • Jonathan McGrew, edp